top of page

Aero's Voicebank is Now Up for Download, and Music Progress.

This is actually super exciting for me, because maybe now I can see some covers using Aero! Of course there aren't many who use Arpasing Voicebanks, so I'm planning on making a 7 mora Japanese VCV Voicebank soon! His current Voicebank download is below his Bio on the "Aero-gen Shinsu" page, along with any future Voicebanks.

In regards to my first piece of music, it is well along it's way in having complete instrumentals by the end of next month! I'll be sending the song off to a friend who's super coolio, so during that time I can finish up the Lyrics, and once the song is sent back I can make the UST for it, and THAT will be a wrap! This song will be the first in a short Concept EP, based on in Space, cause s s s p p p a a a c c c e e e :>

bottom of page